Istanbul .. derde keer is een charme

Design and Travels

I used to be an avid blogger back in 2006. I wrote about everything and anything under the sun in my private blog on Livejournal (well, actually quite a few friends were able to read the entries, I suppose). But then in 2008 when I did my masters study I kind of lost the time and interest to blog, and since then my poor blog simply collected dust in cyber space.

Now, with my renewed interest in design, photography, and to a certain extent fashion and style, I’ve come to enjoy reading and (gasp!) even decided to start blogging again. Let’s hope I can keep things up for a continued period of time 😉

So anyway. Enough introductions. I wanted to write my first post about a recent visit to Istanbul this Summer. It wasn’t my first time. In fact, I had already been to Istanbul twice before, always in the…

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

