Antalya old town

poppyandma.com

Our final days of this trip and I am in the same position as at the start, my camera has run out of charge!  Where did I put the lead to charge it I wonder?

I must unpack everything and repack.

The stress of it!  Difficult when I am trying to stop smoking before I get back to Scotland.  Stupidly I started again (after 2 years of not smoking) with my lovely friends in Bursa, and then carried on!

If I don’t want to stand in my back garden in the freezing cold, trying to puff a cigarette before I ice up, I have 5 days to get it out of my system!

As the lovely Poppy tells me “mum, it’s not big and it’s not clever!”

(Finally found the charger and here are some more pics!!)

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

