No. 1

The entire world was like a palace.

In a fit of creativeness, inspiration and expression, I’ve decided to share my thoughts with the Internet. Yes, this is really happening. I always said I’d never make a blog, but maybe I just meant I never thought I had anything of enough substance to write about. Or maybe I was just nervous about the kind of exposure that a blog has. And definitely, not maybe, I was a little lazy. I’m writing this blog first and foremost for myself; because I’ve learned extremely important things about who I am, where I am now and where I want to go later in my life that I’ve realized I need to write down.

The title I chose is a quote from Orhan Pamuk, Turkey’s most well-known author. I wish I could come up with epic ideas such as that on my own. To me it illustrates the love for traveling, learning…

View original post 855 more words

Leave a Reply

